Bestuur

watwieemail adrestelefoon
voorzitterJohan Eekenvoorzitter@toerfietsleusden.nl.0653435138
secretarisMartin Geukesecretaris@toerfietsleusden.nl.0612071301
penningmeesterAd de Greefpenningmeester@toerfietsleusden.nl.0654255321
toercommissieHans Inkenhaagtc@toerfietsleusden.nl.0623746257

Commissies

watwieemail adres
kledingPim Haasdijk, Hans Hagmeijer, Rob Jaegerkleding@toerfietsleusden.nl.
routesAlbert Jansenroutes@toerfietsleusden.nl.
Social mediaHannie van Kootensocialmedia@toerfietsleusden.nl.>
trainingenGerard Filetrainingen@toerfietsleusden.nl.
Communicatie, website beheerMartin Geuke, Hans Hagmeijerwebmaster@toerfietsleusden.nl.

Whatsappgroepen

Naam groepBeheerder06-nummer
B-groepHenk Boer0629542690
C-groepHenk Boer0629542690
D-groepHans Hagmeijer0654375010
Recra-groepHans Hagmeijer0654375010
Gravelbike-groepHenk van Rooijen0653691721
MTBGerard Filé0650213416
Desktop TacxAlbert Jansen0640184104
Winter RecraHans Hagmeijer0654375010